Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Clements

State Farm® Insurance Agent Don Clements

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosemary James

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I added the extra star! Don was very nice. He was able to determine the amount of a payoff for a loan. It took some time as new programs were being implemented. And by the way, I enjoyed my ride up and down the stairs!"

Diana Naser

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Don Clements for many years. April, who is on his team, has been so responsive to all our insurance needs. She takes care of everything immediately for us! I never have to worry about anything! We only use State Farm for our insurance needs."

Martha Lapietra

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and security that i have the right coverage"

Marlo Knapp

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don, April and Brad are always pleasant to work with and quickly provide assistance and answer any questions we have pertaining to our policies or potential claims. They have gone to bat for us and always make us feel like we matter and are important. Don Clements Insurance will always have our business!!!"

aimee long

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don is so helpful and knowledgeable. We really trust him with our insurance needs."

Jenny Warner

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Don Clements agency for several years. We insure all of our vehicles through them. I recently bought a new car and the process of insuring my new vehicle was seamless !"

Dave Thomas

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"As business owners, we highly value responsive, "customer first" oriented service providers. With that in mind, we couldn't be more happy with Don Clements and his team, when it comes to providing incredible customer service. In fact, State Farm continues to set the standard of excellence for customer service and pricing, and April, Don, and the rest of the team do an exceptional job. Without reservation, I highly recommend the Don Clements folks for your insurance needs. 5 STARS!!! - Dave & Rose"

Geoff Ferguson

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and responsive agency."

Kristine Hodson

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have not been with Don Clements for very long, but have been impressed with how quickly his office responds to inquiries. I appreciate April and her kind professionalism. She is always so helpful."

Jonah Wyant

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Don Clements at State Farm for over 25 years. He and his office have been very helpful with my home, car and personal insurance coverage every step of the way. I highly recommend working with him and his office. It’s been great working with real people face to face rather than some online company that just look at you as another number."

Melissa Madden

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been very easy to work with and very responsive when we have needed something."

Sarah Maas

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been working with Don Clements for over 15 years, They've always been good to us and easy to work with. I would highly recommend, it's been a good experience for us always."

James Collins

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff has always been available to answer questions and help me with any policy issues. I have been a customer for many years and highly recommend State Farm and the Don Clements agency."

Amy Vickers

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don Clements has been our insurance agent for 6+ years. Always very responsive and helpful, even through all our crazy changes. Thanks!"

Kristie & Eric Baker

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don and his staff respond quickly to questions and problems."

Brian Barbee

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"These are the best people to take care of all our insurance needs - professional, prompt, kind and - Like a good neighbor!! They are always there for us"

Donna Knight

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service is just a phone call away! Don and his staff have always been efficient, friendly and professional."

steve craig

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a retired claims adjuster, I know which insurance companies are good to work with and what companies you will fight to get a fair settlement with. State Farm is the leader in treating their customers right, and the one I want representing me."

Brian Bough

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don and his team are absolutely top-notch. They are responsive, fast with their work, and stand behind their word. We came by them by recommendation and that recommendation was spot-on. We are pleased to be their clients"

Brooks Tish

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Don for more than eight years through a study group of State Farm Agents. He is one of the best—a strait shooter with compassion and has no equal in quality client service."

Laura Olvera

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"We met with Don Clements recently to review the policies that we have with State Farm. He was very thorough in reviewing what we had and what we might need based on changes in our household. We appreciate State Farm honoring us with an auto renewal guarantee of our policies based on being with them for 10 years."

Timothy Burns

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don does a great job of follow up, explanations, prompt return calls or emails. Don and his team are always looking for ways to find the best coverage for the most cost effective premium"

Will Coates

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don, his team and State Farm have represented us well. His recommendations and support are why we continue our relationship with Don Clements - State Farm Insurance."

Sarah Maas

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"We've been with Don and his office for over 10 years. They are persistent and really easy to work with. Don truly has his clients best interest at hand. State Farm has always been easy to work with. I would highly recommend Don Clements State Farm Agency."

Bret Delaney

May 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Incredible agency to work with, always going above and beyond to exceed expectations."