Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Clements

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Don Clements

5 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Naser

Diana Naser

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Don Clements for many years. April, who is on his team, has been so responsive to all our insurance needs. She takes care of everything immediately for us! I never have to worry about anything! We only use State Farm for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Martha Lapietra

Martha Lapietra

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and security that i have the right coverage"
Profile photo of Marlo Knapp

Marlo Knapp

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of aimee long

aimee long

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don is so helpful and knowledgeable. We really trust him with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jenny Warner

Jenny Warner

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Don Clements agency for several years. We insure all of our vehicles through them. I recently bought a new car and the process of insuring my new vehicle was seamless !"
Profile photo of Geoff Ferguson

Geoff Ferguson

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and responsive agency."
Profile photo of Kristine Hodson

Kristine Hodson

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have not been with Don Clements for very long, but have been impressed with how quickly his office responds to inquiries. I appreciate April and her kind professionalism. She is always so helpful."
Profile photo of Jonah Wyant

Jonah Wyant

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Madden

Melissa Madden

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been very easy to work with and very responsive when we have needed something."
Profile photo of Sarah Maas

Sarah Maas

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been working with Don Clements for over 15 years, They've always been good to us and easy to work with. I would highly recommend, it's been a good experience for us always."
Profile photo of James Collins

James Collins

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff has always been available to answer questions and help me with any policy issues. I have been a customer for many years and highly recommend State Farm and the Don Clements agency."
Profile photo of Amy Vickers

Amy Vickers

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don Clements has been our insurance agent for 6+ years. Always very responsive and helpful, even through all our crazy changes. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kristie & Eric Baker

Kristie & Eric Baker

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don and his staff respond quickly to questions and problems."
Profile photo of Brian Barbee

Brian Barbee

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"These are the best people to take care of all our insurance needs - professional, prompt, kind and - Like a good neighbor!! They are always there for us"
Profile photo of Donna Knight

Donna Knight

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service is just a phone call away! Don and his staff have always been efficient, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of steve craig

steve craig

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a retired claims adjuster, I know which insurance companies are good to work with and what companies you will fight to get a fair settlement with. State Farm is the leader in treating their customers right, and the one I want representing me."
Profile photo of Brian Bough

Brian Bough

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don and his team are absolutely top-notch. They are responsive, fast with their work, and stand behind their word. We came by them by recommendation and that recommendation was spot-on. We are pleased to be their clients"
Profile photo of Brooks Tish

Brooks Tish

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Don for more than eight years through a study group of State Farm Agents. He is one of the best—a strait shooter with compassion and has no equal in quality client service."
Profile photo of Laura Olvera

Laura Olvera

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Timothy Burns

Timothy Burns

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don does a great job of follow up, explanations, prompt return calls or emails. Don and his team are always looking for ways to find the best coverage for the most cost effective premium"
Profile photo of Will Coates

Will Coates

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Don, his team and State Farm have represented us well. His recommendations and support are why we continue our relationship with Don Clements - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Maas

Sarah Maas

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"We've been with Don and his office for over 10 years. They are persistent and really easy to work with. Don truly has his clients best interest at hand. State Farm has always been easy to work with. I would highly recommend Don Clements State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Bret Delaney

Bret Delaney

May 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Incredible agency to work with, always going above and beyond to exceed expectations."
Profile photo of Sondra Weber

Sondra Weber

November 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Don has been our agent for almost 20 years. He takes care of our home, auto and business. His service and personal attention are outstanding and invaluable. I highly recommend Don and his staff."